JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Fayetteville, NC 28306

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

 A little about me : I'm 25 ( will be 26 in May) ,I'm on time , i have great references, I'm honest , a great work back ground, I'm committed, mature, clean criminal background and have had experience assisting adults and children who are and are not mentally disabled  I'm Filipino and i was born in the Philippines (but don't worry i speak perfect English ! I'm ADOPTED :) I have two loving parents and one brother and one sister whom are also adopted from the Philippines. I was raised in a traditional American Military home . Growing up i moved a lot and had the opportunity to meet different people, see different cultures,try new things and different kinds of food. I love art ! Painting , molding ,crafts and drawing anything that has to do with art ! I also love teaching new types of art to children Read more and adults. It makes me happy to see people create artwork, I get a great satisfaction from it! I love cooking ,baking  and i try to make all my meals. I also love love love helping people and helping people feel more independent and proud of being who they are by just being themselves.  if any questions please feel free to message! Thank you , Savannah Mand

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Steven W.

2/8/2013

Savannah did a great job sitting for our one year old and we will continue to use her as our sitter. She is extremely organized and punctual. She was very engaging with our son and even taught him a few words in sign language all in one night of sitting. Our son took to liking her immediately because of her bright personality.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

ART

Graduated Other

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now