JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Fayetteville, NC 28306

Meet Jennifer

  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jennifer Perez. I am 31yrs old. I was born & raised in Brooklyn, New York and have an 9yr old son named Joshua. I've been living in North Caorlina for almost 5yrs now & love every part of this state. I graduated from Central Piedmonth Community College with my EMT/Paramedic Certification and I am currently an EMT/Paramedic for Cabarrus County EMS. I am also certified in CPR/First Aid. I use to be a full-time Nanny to two adorable 3 year old twin girls, which I still nanny part-time when needed. I love the medical field and working with children. In my recent position as a Nanny, I taught Spanish and had daily lessons to prepare the babies for pre-school. I cooked breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner for the girls, cleaned their bedroom and playroom, laundry, baths, picked-out their daily outfits, outdoor activites and play to Chucky-E-Cheese, parks, Read more Discovery Place. I provided daily worksheet assignements and lessons on the board, bedtime stories, movie nights, naps and sometimes put the girls to bed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


EMT/Paramedic School

Central Piedmont Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now