JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karolyne D. Nanny in Fort Bragg, NC 28307.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Bragg, NC

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Karolyne’s Bio

Hello, My name is Karolyne D. I live in Spring Lake, NC. I love children! I work very well with infants, toddlers, children of all ages. I am 26 years old. I have a younger sister who is 7 years old, I helped raised her as she was growing up and this has giving me a lot of experience. I also have a younger brother and sister. During High School, I took a class called Child Growth and Development. After High School, I worked for a day care in Princeton, NJ as a Teacher Assistant for Infants, Toddlers, and Pre-K Children. After I left that seasonal job, I got a job offer to take care of a toddler in the evenings. I picked her up in the afternoon from her daycare and took her home and took care of her until her parents arrived. We would go to the playground, read books, play with her toys. I also gave her a bath, prepared meals, and put her to bed. In my past, I was a lifeguard and a flight attendant and I was Infant CPR certified, I am not currently but I am willing to look for a class within the area to get recertified. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I also know a little bit of French, I took the French course for 6 years, during my middle school and high school. I am very interested in this position and would love to care for your child. My schedule is very flexible throughout Monday to Fridays. The rate is between $12-15/hr. If you would like to know more information about me and/or my experiences, please message me or email me. Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you for your time!
- Karolyne


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nidia R. is a reference for Karolyne D.
Nidia R. is a reference for Karolyne D.
Jump to Top
Karolyne D.
Karolyne D.
Fort Bragg, NC 28307

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now