JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli G.

Nanny in Gastonia, NC 28056.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gastonia, NC

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

I am 31 years old and was a preschool teacher for  2 1/2 years. I also do a lot of babysitting and started when I was 16.  While working at the preschool I found that caring for children is my passion.  It is the most rewarding experience I have ever had.  I mostly cared for infants to 2 year olds but I do have experience with children of all ages.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Angela C. is a reference for Kelli G.
Darcy G. is a reference for Kelli G.
Jump to Top
Kelli G.
Kelli G.
Gastonia, NC 28056
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now