Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Greensboro, NC 27406

Meet Kaywana

  • Comfortable with pets

 I am a devoted, loving, trustworthy, organized and safety conscious nanny. I am extremely responsible, productive, and mature with a great disposition. Over the years I've achieve experience and gained knowledge in many different areas. Every child and every situation is different therefore having the knowledge to deal with different situation and individual is very important to me.  I choose to become a nanny because; I have a genuine love for children. I feel good about a situation when I am able to turn tears to laughter and sad faces to happy faces. I love to have a daily interaction with children and be a positive influence in their daily lives therefore bonding comes naturally

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Erika S.


Kaywana is an amazing person and nanny. She currently takes care of my 14 month old son 4 days a week and has been watching him since he was 5 months old. Unfortunately we are moving in July so our time with her sadly must end. She has taking such wonderful care of my son and has become a part of our family. His face lights up when she walks into the room. She is responsible, energetic, mature and truly loves children. As a first time mom, it was hard for me to imagine leaving my son with someone, but she made it easy for me. I trust her completely and give her the highest recommendation. It will be a lucky family to welcome Kaywana into their lives. Please feel free to contact me on her behalf.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Kaywana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now