JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debbie E.

Nanny in Greensboro, NC 27455.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 63
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

My name is Debbie and I am married with two children. I have a degree in science and i am also a licensed dental hygienist. I owned and operated a day-care center for 14 years. I had to be licensed by the state and certified in education classes CPR and first- aid. In the day care field you wear many hats,mother , teacher cook, nurse,playmate etc. I have also done private sitting for families in their home. I love to cook, dance exercise go to the movies and travel to the beach.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie M. is a reference for Debbie E. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Debbie E.
Debbie E.
Greensboro, NC 27455
63

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now