JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nora W.

Nanny in Greensboro, NC 27403.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Nora’s Bio

I grew up in a small community in Upstate NY where I began taking care of children at a young age. I have always loved the creativity and joy in young children. I have also done a lot of work with infants and new moms. I am a Doula (professional labor assistant) and hope to become midwife eventually. I am currently living in Manhattan and studying Oral History at the New School.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help

References

Whitney H. is a reference for Nora W.
Kara D. is a reference for Nora W.
Jump to Top
Nora W.
Nora W.
Greensboro, NC 27403
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now