JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli E.

Nanny in Greensboro, NC 27401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

Hello, I have been caring for kids for 10+ years. I love to care for and work with children of all ages. I am clean, organized, punctual and also love to have fun with the children but also love to teach them something new and exciting each day. I have two grown children and two beautiful grandbabies so I understand how hard it is to trust someone but I can assure you that I am patient, loving and kind. I welcome nanny cams. I also welcome light house cleaning. I know how hard it is to keep a clean house while working and raising children. I am Red Cross trained and will soon be certified.
I taught preschool, worked with a live in group home and had my own daycare.
I love caring for children of all ages. I have local references available upon request. I hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Kelly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Erin V. is a reference for Kelli E. Relationship: Client
Debbie G. is a reference for Kelli E. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kelli E.
Kelli E.
Greensboro, NC 27401
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now