Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Harrisburg, NC 28075

Meet Krystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have lived in the Concord/Charlotte area for 6 years now.  I have 2 children, ages 11 and 7.  I enjoy reading to my children, taking them to the library, outdoor play, trips to the park, and arts and crafts.  Depending on the hours/days I work for you I would have my children too.  I could work at either my home or yours.  If I work from your home and have my children with me I would bring our own lunch and snacks.  I started babysitting when I was 12 and I have also worked at a Child Development Center while attending colleg, so I have many years of experience in all age ranges. I also have experience watching mulitple chidren as well.  I have watched a set of twins who were 1 when I started, and for awhile I was also watching my baby cousin along with the twins when they first moved here.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Krystal doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Legal Assisting

Graduated Northwestern Michigan College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Krystal's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now