JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra S.

Nanny in High Point, NC 27265.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

High Point, NC

  • Age 28
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

My name is Alexandra Sarrimanolis and I am interested in nannying for your family! I am 25 years old and currently teach at a full-time preschool. However, commuting and my desire to take some additional courses to further my education (I attended UNC-Chapel Hill) has left me looking for something new. I have also babysat/nannied since I was thirteen, including a year and a half I spent as a live-in nanny for two young boys. I have experience with children newborn-preteen and am also the oldest of six children so I understand the importance of running a happy, efficient household!


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/14/2014


My availability is valid through 10/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Natalie D. is a reference for Alexandra S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsay T. is a reference for Alexandra S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
High Point, NC 27265

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now