JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Candace T.

Nanny in Hillsborough, NC 27278.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hillsborough, NC

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Candace’s Bio

I am 29 years old. I go to school PT and I also work as a nanny/sitter for a 3 year old boy and 12 year old girl PT. I enjoy going to parks,singing,arts,crafts and much more! I am looking for a position in the mornings,afternoons and weekends. I am looking for family who will not look at me as a sitter but more as a part of the family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/10/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Louise R. is a reference for Candace T.
Stacey D. is a reference for Candace T.
Jump to Top
Candace T.
Candace T.
Hillsborough, NC 27278
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now