JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Holly Springs, NC 27540

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently out of school for the summer. I teach first grade in Harnett County, at Harnett Primary School. I just finished my first year teaching! And can't wait for the next school year to start. Prior to that, I was living in Australia as an au pair, aka a live in nanny. I graduated from ECU in 2015 with a degree in Family and Community Services with a concentration in Child Development-Early Intervention. After graduation I worked at Preston Children's Academy, in Cary NC as a Lead Teacher in a 1 year old class room (one of my favorite ages!).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/18/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now