JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Darlene A.

Nanny in Holly Springs, NC 27540.

Holly Springs, NC

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Darlene’s Bio

I am a BYU graduate, I am from Pittsburgh, PA, and I love musical theater, sports, reading, French, and debate. I have a 7-year-old daughter and two boys (2 and 4 years old).
I am happy to care for your children day or night, weekend or weekday. Scheduled agreements are great, but I am also good for on-the-spot sitting.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider


My availability is valid through 11/30/11

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Emily J. is a reference for Darlene A.
Emily J. is a reference for Darlene A.
Jump to Top
Darlene A.
Darlene A.
Holly Springs, NC 27540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now