JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Huntersville, NC 28078

Meet Lizzy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Lizzy and I have been a nanny in the charlotte area for the past 3 years. I have worked with 3 families, one full time and the other two part time (5 kids total). My husband and I just had our first child, little girl, but I am missing working and want to stay in my home. Since I am now a stay at home mom, I am looking for a family that are in need of care during the day and are ok with their child being at my home apposed to their own. I love being outside and going to the park and taking walks along with going to Discovery Place Kids. I have a single family home in the Northstone neighborhood in Huntersville with a fenced in back yard and a playground at the country club, walking distance from my house. If you Read more have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to message me as I can provide references and also accommodate wireless monitors for you to see your child during the day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Lizzy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Wright State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lizzy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now