JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna P.

Nanny in Indian Trail, NC 28079.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Indian Trail, NC

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Anna’s Bio

My name is Anna, I am 21 years old. My passion is definitely children. I was home-schooled all the way to graduation. I don't smoke, drink, watch tv, or have ANY drug background what-so-ever. I have 5 younger siblings in my immediate family and grew up playing the rold of mother/babysitter most of my life. I am going to college for psychology to be a child/teen councelor because I want more than anything to be able to help the next generation. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carolyn M. is a reference for Anna P.
Jump to Top
Anna P.
Anna P.
Indian Trail, NC 28079

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now