Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Taylor. I am a Marine wife living in Jacksonville, North Carolina! I am currently attending an online University in pursue of my Education degree. My hours are completely flexible, and the maximum amount of hours I am able to work is 30 hours a week. Working with children of all ages in my true passion, and what I enjoy doing the most. I have worked numerous long term nanny positions with families through Care. com ranging in age from 2-14. I also have experience with infants, as well as twins! I am fun, outgoing, and active. I also love to do crafts with the children. I can help with homework, and can also cook and do light house keeping. I do not at all mind working early mornings. I would love the opportunity to help out with your family! I do want to be open about Read more the fact that we will most likely only be in Jacksonville until February of 2020.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now