JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica C. - Jacksonville Nanny

Erica C. Nanny in Jacksonville, NC 28540. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jacksonville, NC

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I am 24 years old with a beautiful baby girl that is 8 months old. I love children, I have worked with them my whole life. My mom used to run a state registered daycare in our house for about 20 years and I always helped her. I went to college for three years working towards my bachelors degree in Early Childhood education. My life long goal is to open up my own preschool. I just moved down to North Carolina not to long ago and love it so far.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle P. is a reference for Erica C.
Jump to Top