JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin C.

Nanny in Jacksonville, NC 28540.

Jacksonville, NC

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $160-$275 per week

Erin’s Bio

My name is Erin, I am 23 years old and married to a marine (as is the usual in this town). I currently do not have any children of my own but we are planning to start trying with in the near future. I have been around children for most of my life. I was president in my Equine 4H club growing up. I have assisted in camps and special needs activities. I have babysat every age group and have taken many college courses pertaining to early childhood education and child art. I have worked in a daycare center for 3+ years in all age groups. I believe in having many stimulating activities and projects available for children. I am willing to provide transportation to/from activities, school, etc.., homework assistance, and light housekeeping along with the care of your child(ren). I have been CPR/First aid certified although it is expired currently. I am fine around any pets and can also care for them while in your home. My price range is very negotiable and depends on how many children will be present in your home. If absolutely necessary I would be willing to care for you child(ren) in my home on certain days. I do have 2 dogs and a cat. I keep my house clean and in order. I have lived in Jacksonville for almost 3 years now. I can cook, clean, and do laundry. I can and will provide art activities if you would like. I have a very reliable car and a clean driving record. Please feel free to ask any questions you would like.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather D. is a reference for Erin C.
Katie W. is a reference for Erin C.
Jump to Top
Erin C.
Erin C.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $160-$275 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now