JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lurdes B.

Nanny in Kannapolis, NC 28083.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kannapolis, NC

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$14 per hour

Lurdes’s Bio

Hi , My name is Lourdes I am a Hispanic women . I currently like in Kannapolis , NC i have a 21 year old daughter. I am a homeowner. I worked as a nanny when I lived in California for 10 years with different families and different age ranges. I am looking for a babysitter/nanny job that will allow me to demonstrate my skills and abilities as a nanny. I have lots of love for children and i also have my CPR certification for pediatrics. If interested I would love to hear back from anyone ASAP.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Valeria R. is a reference for Lurdes B. Relationship: Friend
Rocio C. is a reference for Lurdes B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lurdes B.
Lurdes B.
Kannapolis, NC 28083
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now