JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey B.

Nanny in King, NC 27021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

King, NC

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Chelsey’s Bio

I have many years experience caring for children of all ages. All of the families I have cared for in the past, I still keep in touch with or still care for today. I have plenty of references as well. I graduated from Johnson & Wales University in Charlotte.

I am currently looking for full time, short term nanny position. I will only be in Charlotte until the end of July, which is the reason for short term. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!

My rate is dependent on many variables. I am happy to provide light housekeeping duties as well as transporting the children to play dates, music classes/gym classes and whatever you may need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Anja W. is a reference for Chelsey B.
Debbie A. is a reference for Chelsey B.
Jump to Top
Chelsey B.
Chelsey B.
King, NC 27021
27

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now