JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine D.

Nanny in Leland, NC 28451.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Leland, NC

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

 I was born and raised in Charlotte, NC. I am continuing to work in child care. I have been working in child care for over 10 years. I grow up an only child so working with children gives me the feel of being that mentoring big sister that I always wanted. I also I have a 4 year old son who attends Pre-K. I completely enjoy being a mother and understand the lifestyle of a parent. I will not need to bring him with me, due to having his own care while I work. I do enjoy a lot of fun activities and have experience in doing a number of activities with and for children. I hope that I can share and learn new things with your family. Can wait to meet you soon!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ashely F. is a reference for Jasmine D. Relationship: Former Employer
Kristina H. is a reference for Jasmine D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jasmine D.
Jasmine D.
Leland, NC 28451

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now