Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Linden, NC 28356

Meet Tabitha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Tabitha! I have babysat and been a nanny to multiple families as a side job throughout the past ten years. My husband is active duty we just got stationed to fort Bragg, NC November 2018 and will be here for approximately 4 years. We have two children of our own which will be in school and daycare during work hours. Previously I was a bookkeeper at an agriculture business located in Virginia. While also nannying for a family with two young boys on the weekends . My dream job is working with children. At the moment I am pursing a career in child education to become a k-2nd grade teacher. I am very dependable and a responsible adult whom will look after your babies and love them as my own! My husband and I are located in linden NC we have a big back yard Read more with swimming pool and two children who would enjoy play dates if you are comfortable with allowing your babies over on occasion. I believe in staying busy. And being active! I love bringing the children to museums, zoo, park visits, local festivals, and parades. If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to me! I can supply past references, background check and driving record if requested. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Tabitha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tabitha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now