JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin W.

Nanny in Matthews, NC 28105.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Matthews, NC

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I am 27 years old and live in Torrington, CT. We moved here 1 year ago from southern CT. I have more than 10 years experience in child care and am a proud mother of our 2 year old daughter. I am seeking 1-2 children any age to watch in my home full or part time. I am a stay at home mom and have a very flexilbe schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training

References

Tammy C. is a reference for Kristin W. Relationship: Friend
Bethany V. is a reference for Kristin W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Matthews, NC 28105
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now