JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy F.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28227.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mint Hill, NC

  • Age 62
  • 27 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

I am an experienced Nanny/Babysitter for 35 years and have held positions as a Nanny, worked in a Daycare Center, and provided Daycare in my home. I have watched children ranging in age from newborn to elementary school age and have experience in watching twins and multiples. I also volunteered at the elementary school as a class mother, chaperone, and assisted in different events for the children such as book fairs, flower sales, etc.  I enjoy watching children of all ages and always try to find what interests them.  I have 3 children of my own, ages 20, 26, and 27.  I am very dependable, trustworthy, and have been certified in CPR (including infant) and First Aid.  I would be happy to furnish you with references upon request.


Age Specific Experience

27 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/4/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jamie B. is a reference for Nancy F. Relationship: Client
Trish P. is a reference for Nancy F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nancy F.
Nancy F.
Mint Hill, NC 28227

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now