JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherry C.

Nanny in Mooresville, NC 28115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mooresville, NC

  • Age 36
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sherry’s Bio

Hi there..thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I have a love and passion for working with children of all ages and have over 17 years babysitting experience. I love what I do and its not just a job to me, I love them all as if they were my own. I am cpr certified, have 12 earlychildhood education units including the infant/toddler class, currently an infant teacher,have worked as a nanny and in a gym care setting as well with multiple children. Also very responsible,reliable,trustworthy,can drive and have my own car, non-smoker,and above all have wondeful references who I have known me for years and I have cared for the children over the years (many who only leave their children in my care of family only). I am happy to provide any additional information you would like.
Thank you:)


Age Specific Experience

19 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/28/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Sherry C.
Sherry C.
Mooresville, NC 28115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now