JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha H.

Nanny in Mooresville, NC 28115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mooresville, NC

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

I can easily adapt to any age. I like to plan fun activities and adventures to keep children's minds stimulated throughout the day or after school. I am one of 7 children and I'm older than 4 of my siblings. That has given me plenty of patience :-) I have been a youth leader for a youth group of about 150 students in Concord. I am a sunday school teacher for 0-3 year olds at my church. I am capable of caring for any age. I am responsible and fun loving.  I am currently a nanny for an 6 yr old that I have been with since she was 6 months old. I am good at what I do :-) And I have glowing references upon request :-)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/8/2016


My availability is valid through 7/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lenae R. is a reference for Natasha H.
Angela R. is a reference for Natasha H.
Jump to Top
Natasha H.
Natasha H.
Mooresville, NC 28115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now