Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Pinebluff, NC 28373

Meet Kelcie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, I am Kelcie Frye and am 26 years old.  I am looking to help you care for your young kids, entertain your kids, do light housework, transport to town, run errands or whatever you need.  I am a full time student at UNC Chapel Hill in the School of Media and Journalism.  Please contact me and we can discuss how I can help you around the home and in caring for your kids!  I live in the Chapel Hill/ Carrboro area. Look forward to hearing from you.      

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/13

Ratings & reviews

Kelcie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public Relations and Advertising

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelcie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now