JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Raeford, NC 28376.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Raeford, NC

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Jennifer’s Bio

. I am a young energetic educated, experienced women. I also am a mother of an almost 4 year old handsome boy.  I have always had a place in my heart for children. Young children especially. I have been in the Child care field for about 15 years now. I've worked in Child care centers as an infant teacher and toddler teacher. I have held Nanny positions for a quite a few years now. I love the day to day time spent with children and doing different activities withe them such as Coloring, arts and crafts, music, reading and etc.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/20/2017


My availability is valid through 5/4/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Angela W. is a reference for Jennifer H.
Molly W. is a reference for Jennifer H.
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Raeford, NC 28376

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now