Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27610

Meet Lacresa

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Has a car

I have been in childcare for about 16 years, worked with all age groups from infants to school age. I have my credentials 1 & 2 and also CPR and first aid. I have been to multiple trainings and workshops throughout the years. My last family that I nannied for had three small children 3 months, 2 and 4. Stayed with this lovely family for 1 year and a couple of months. I absolutely love working with children, they are so special and bring so much joy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/14

Ratings & reviews

Lacresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended

Share Lacresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now