JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie V.

Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raleigh, NC

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Valerie’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom of 2 little girls. Isabella is 8 and Ava is 3 1/2.  I offer childcare services in my home and have over 17 years of experience with excellent references.  I have reliable transportation and a clean driving record.  I dont run a daycare center and only care for 2 other children besides my own and really prefer to treat them like part of the family and give them individualized attention.  We go to the park often, visit museums and generally have a good time.  I serve only healthy meals and snacks.  I am very flexible with hours and am willing to work in your home as well.  I am looking for a wonderful family to work for. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kim M. is a reference for Valerie V.
Laurie B. is a reference for Valerie V.
Jump to Top
Valerie V.
Valerie V.
Raleigh, NC 27613
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now