JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabi N.

Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27614.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raleigh, NC

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Gabi’s Bio

My Name is Gabi Norment, I am 22 years old, I am a graduate from UNC Charlotte. I am an Elementary Education major. I am one out of four of my silblings and grew up in a loving family of six. I am very close to my family and have always been encouraged to be myself. I have grown up in a christian home and my faith has always been very important to me. I love working with children, whether it be teaching, tutoring or babysitting. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elisabeth S. is a reference for Gabi N.
Elisabeth S. is a reference for Gabi N.
Jump to Top
Gabi N.
Gabi N.
Raleigh, NC 27614
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now