Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27615

Meet Sloane

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a resent college graduate where I was a Exercise Science, Health and Wellness major. I have been watching children for about ten years now and I love it! I am extremely out going as well as patient, active, creative, nurturing and organized. I love to laugh and have fun so Im great with keeping children entertained. I was a nanny during the summer through high school and when I was home from college. I want to make sure that I can help you in any way possible and know that your child is in good hands. I was CPR certified but it's been a few years. I am a very safe driver and will make it my priority to keep your child safe. I also can cook, so if your child is picky thats okay I'm sure that I can find something they like. I also in the Read more past have worked with children during the summer with school work as well as training them in soccer and basketball. If I sound like the right person for you please feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sloane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Down Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Exercise Science Health and Wellness

High Point University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Sloane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now