JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lakeisha T.

Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27615.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raleigh, NC

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lakeisha’s Bio

my name is Lakeisha and I am currently a 23 year old college student getting my  my BS in elementary education. I also want to attend grad school to obtain my masters in school administration.  I love working with children and leading them in a positive direction. I want to gain as much experience working with children in different environments. I have over six years of experience working with children. I have attached my resume for your review I also just completed my school-age credentials. I have a daughter who is almost three would you be interested in a nanny bringing their child?


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lakeisha T.
Lakeisha T.
Raleigh, NC 27615

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now