Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Richlands, NC 28574

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kayla and I will be 25 next month. I have had experience with children of all ages since I was 15. I have a younger brother who is 6 years my junior, so I’ve had experience even before age 15 with him. I do have infant experience. I love cooking, baking, reading and playing with my 2 dogs. Dagr is my oldest child and will be 5 in May. He also has experience with children of all ages and is excellent with babies. Freya my youngest just turned 1 this month and has experience with children as young as 4. I am confident she possess the same skills as her older brother when it comes to children under 4. My middle child is Radar and he is a 3 year old bengal mix(cat). Radar also has full range of children experience and has decided that staying away Read more is the best idea. Please feel free to message me for more information about myself and my experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Science

Currently attending Coastal Carolina Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now