JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly P.

Nanny in Salisbury, NC 28144.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Salisbury, NC

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I am currently living in watertown, MA and am moving to palm harbor FL at the end of October 2016! I graduated with a degree in Sociology from St. Bonaventure University in New York.  My summers in college were spent working a summer camp for children K-6th grades. I then spent 6 months substitute teaching where i had a long term position in a Special Education classroom with children suffering from behavioral and emotional problems until I moved to Boston, MA. My 3 years in Boston were spent nannying for a family with 4yr old twin boys and a 7yro girl. I also worked with another family in VA for 10 months and lastly worked with a family back in Boston for almost 5 years. I am a fun, caring, responsible person and would love the chance to work with you and your children!!:) I also have refrences available upon requests.:) Every family i worked with had three children varying in ages from 7 months to ten years old!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/31/2016


My availability is valid through 12/11/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Richard M. is a reference for Molly P.
Lisa B. is a reference for Molly P.
Jump to Top
Molly P.
Molly P.
Salisbury, NC 28144

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now