Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Sanford, NC 27332

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I love children and I am able to care for many different ages. I recently got out of the Army. My husband is in the Army in Germany. I have a 10 years old son. I've been babysitting since I was 13 years old! I would like to help and have fun watching your child or children! 910 476 7554 can call even if it's late or early. I live in Sanford and can drive but far places might need some extra cash for the extra gas. I can watch at my home or yours. Might have to bring my son if at night.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 3/12/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$1-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early childhood education and development

Currently attending American University

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now