JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Nanny in Selma, NC 27576

Meet Judy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Judy Millard. I have operated a registered in home daycare for over 30 years. I have CPR and first aid training and all classes up to date by state. I became a caregiver after my infant son was mistreated at daycare. Found him propped up on a bed with a bottle. He was only 4 months old. I came home and applied for a daycare license. Have enjoyed every minute of it , preparing children for the daily walks of life. I don't smoke or drink. I feel at this time in my life it is time to close my daycare and find new challenges. Don' t mind pets, I have a little dog myself. I feel the foundation we give our kids from birth to school age is so important. I have been blessed in my life to love so many and watch them grow up Read more to be great adults.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Judy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test

Share Judy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now