JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina W.

Nanny in Sneads Ferry, NC 28460.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

    University of Massachusetts - Boston

Sneads Ferry, NC

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Katrina’s Bio

Experienced Nanny/Personal Assistant with exceptional communication skills, excellent listener for parents and children alike, known for lending a shoulder to cry on when homework is prioritized over play-dates, or work over family time, known as “chill” teacher in the school, cool enough to be named “Miss Dubs”, notorious for throwing a 2-minute kitchen-dance party on the fly, with dance moves sub-par to a toddler’s, on a serious note an accomplished distance runner, achieving several awards of recognition for time and participation who actively participates in a running club (Team Del), raising awareness for various causes, love living a healthy lifestyle, going to the gym, listening to music, attending concerts, plays, musicals, big fan of fashion, arts, history (modern military), and most importantly SMILING!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lori P. is a reference for Katrina W.
Lori P. is a reference for Katrina W.
Jump to Top
Katrina W.
Katrina W.
Sneads Ferry, NC 28460
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now