Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Spring Lake, NC 28390

Meet Daniella

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am original from Brazil , i was a formal kindergarten teacher before to come to live in the US, i have been living here for 13 years now,  i am 37 years old and i am married, i have a 8 months old baby girl, i have more than 15 years of experience working with kids,if you don`t mind me to bring my baby with me i would love to take care of your kids. the last family i worked i was a living in nanny for 6 years, the families i have worked for provide me the G5 visa from the world Bank located in Washington DC. I have a lots of experience with kids all ages, i have so much passion working with kids.Fell free to contact me, it will be a pleasure to meet you and your kids. Thank you, Daniella Whyte.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Active Branch of Service: Army

    Military Active Branch of Service: Army

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Daniella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Daniella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now