Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Stanley, NC 28164

Meet Cassidy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone. My name is Cassidy . I'm currently a senior in college. I am pursing a degree in psychology, but I have taken classes in elementary education and early childhood. In my experiences, I have cared for children who are newborns to 14 years old. I have seven plus years of babysitting and nannying experiences and I have worked in child care centers. I am capable of meal preparation, housekeeping, and homework help! I have my own transportation therefore I can provide assistance with drop offs and pick ups for school, sports, etc as well as before and after school care. I can also stay overnight if needed. I love to play games with the kids, be outside, play sports, watch movies, read to/with them, supervise swimming or even swim with them, prepare them for bed, and many more fun, entertaining things! I Before I babysit/nanny for a family Read more I always prefer to meet the parents to gather any information I need to have to fulfill all needs and expectations.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassidy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cassidy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now