JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey W.

Nanny in Star, NC 27356.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Star, NC

  • Age 35
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kelsey and I've been caring for little ones for over 14 years and havevbeen employeed with a daycare for the last 11. Children are my life and I greatly enjoy what I do. I work til 4 pm on weekdays but free on weekends. After June 20 I am available full time due to I'm a 10 month employeemwith my daycare. I am CPR and first aid certified with my own transportation and a non smoker. I believe that children are absolutely gifts from above and deserve to be treated as angels. Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have. Look forward to hearing from you..:-)


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Phyllis S. is a reference for Kelsey W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
Star, NC 27356

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now