JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Statesville, NC 28677

Meet Naomi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a single mother of six. I have my Infant/Toddler Certification, I am SIDS Certified, I am certified in Adult/Pediatrics First Aid/ CPR, and I also have my AAS Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have been teaching in this field since 1999. I also have a current background check. I believe in having devotions and prayers with children as well as playing games, doing special art projects, singing with them and I love reading with them. I also believe in keeping a clean learning environment and I love to cook.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Naomi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Naomi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now