JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda Z.

Nanny in Swannanoa, NC 28778.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Swannanoa, NC

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I'm from N.Y. I love to read, and write poems or short stories. I'm pet friendly. And I can cook. I enjoy being active and playing games with the kids I sit for.

I was a nanny for a family of 4 for three years. It was an amazing experience. I loved being part of the family and seeing the kids grow. I started before the last baby was due. I had the opportunity to care for her from infancy to 3 years-old.

I took a babysitting course when I was younger, and a CPR course.

I worked at an after school program where I helped children with homework and activities.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda Z.
Amanda Z.
Swannanoa, NC 28778

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now