JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Carthage, NC 28327

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Renee Bryant and I am 57 yrs old and currently retired but ready to get back to work . A full time position would be great. Part time will be considered also. I live in Whispering Pines, NC. I moved here with my husband almost teo years ago. I am currently available to work as a babysitter or nanny. I worked in an Ambulatory Surgery Center for 19 years in the Business office performing Billing for the facility fees. I raised 2 sons and they are in their twenties now. So I have lots of experience being a loving mom. I love babies and children , a non smoker, neat, organized, trustworthy, hard working, my own car, clean driving record & background check. You would have complete trust and piece of mind with me with your precious cargo.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/26/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now