Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Nanny in Wilmington, NC 28401

Meet Deborah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A few of us are lucky enough, in our lifetime, to find what "fits" us. What makes us happy, what we have a natural gift for doing. I found that ten years ago when I became involved in professional childcare. I took a lifetime of personal experience and used it to find a joy that I had not known since I became a mother of three beautiful children of my own. Since that time, I have operated a home daycare for children, ages birth to three years. I have also worked as a professional nanny, both in a nanny share position and for single families. I am experienced, knowledgeable, dependable, trustworthy, a very calming influence and extremely relatable to children. My specialty is both newborns and multiples.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Deborah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Standard

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Deborah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now