JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeremy L.

Nanny in Bismarck, ND 58501.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bismarck, ND

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per month

Jeremy’s Bio


My name is Jeremy Lindemann. I am an 18 year old boy who is looking for a place to stay and a childcare job. I am a very responsible and fun-loving guy. I am also super nice.

I offer these services:

-house cleaning (extensive)
-low-level homework help and tutoring
-other services (ask)

I can start as soon as I am wanted.

About me: I am currently living in North Dakota, but I'm moving to Los Angeles as soon as I find a job and a place to stay. I love children. I have been volunteering at a children's theatre for four years. I guarantee any cleaning I am told to do will be top-notch and perfect, as I am a slight germaphobe. I am very friendly, and nice to get along with. I am clean as well. I have a clean background and driving record. I am a musician and an actor, which is why I am trying to make it to Los Angeles. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I am very open.

Pay: I don't need much pay. What I really need is a place to live.

Thank you for reading.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/10/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jeremy L.
Jeremy L.
Bismarck, ND 58501

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now