JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany A.

Nanny in Burlington, ND 58722.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burlington, ND

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $4-$19 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hi everyone!, my name is brittany, my husband and i just got here in may from TN due, to him being in the airforce, and i'm looking to babysit[;
Im cpr/first aid certified and i have 2yrs. 4 classes in health and anatomy and i absolutly love kids!   my husband and i live in burlington (about 15 min from base) in a nice home, with a big fenced in back yard with a club house and swing, which is great for kids!   i'm available mon-sun, anytime and on short notice, if your interested you can contact me by email or phone and we can discuss price however you wish whether its hourly or one set price per week.   hope to here from you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary . is a reference for Brittany A.
Arrin . is a reference for Brittany A.
Jump to Top
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Burlington, ND 58722

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $4-$19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now