JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle G.

Nanny in Fargo, ND 58104.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fargo, ND

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I love working with children. I have over 10 years experience with kids of all ages.  I am First Aid and CPR certified.  I love to cook and do not mind light house keeping. I am also an animal lover and have a dog and a cat.  I graduated from Arizona State in 2007, worked as a full-time nanny for almost three years before taking a venture in working for an art show promotion company. In that year, I have realized that my true passion is working with children.  I became a full time nanny again with a wonderful family until this past year where I started a family of my own.  I am now looking for part-time positions on nights and weekends, so I can stay at home during the day with my son. I have been blessed to work with great families in the past and am hoping to find another one here :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Diane S. is a reference for Danielle G. Relationship: Former Employer
Linda B. is a reference for Danielle G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Fargo, ND 58104
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now