Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Grand Forks, ND 58203

Meet Makala

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Makala Keefe and I'm currently a Junior at University of North Dakota. I've been working with kids since I was 14 and love it. I started by babysitting for kids in my neighborhood, and over the course of high school I nannied the same family every summer. Over the past years, I've worked with toddlers and older, but I love kids of all ages. I love the outdoors, and if its nice out I love to take kids outside for some outdoor activities , if not, I love doing arts and crafts indoors. In my free time, I love working out, reading and spending time with family and friends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Makala doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Makala's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now