JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna B.

Nanny in Horace, ND 58047.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Horace, ND

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I love working with children! I have extensive experience as a teacher with infants, toddlers and pre-k. I have worked in both childcare centers and a home daycare. Also have some previous nannying experience. I am looking for part time work at the moment since I am employed at a home daycare. My schedule is M,W,F one week and T,TH the next (rotating each week). I am pediatric first aid/cpr/aed certified. I also have 14 credits on CCR&R. My salary requirement is $9/hour + depending on amount of children/age/hours. Thank you for your consideration!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jamie B. is a reference for Jenna B.
Jump to Top
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Horace, ND 58047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now